Committees of the Institute

XXVII Scientific Advisory Committee

| Prof. N.K. Ganguly | Director General |
|---------------------------|------------------|
| Prof. R.C. Mahajan | Chairman |
| • | |
| Dr. S. Pattanayak | Member |
| Prof. M.K.K. Pillai | Member |
| Prof. Shobhona Sharma | Member |
| Dr. B. Ravindran | Member |
| Dr. Shiv Lal | Member |
| Dr. P.L. Joshi | Member |
| Dr. B.K. Das | Member |
| Dr. J. Mahanta | Member |
| Prof. Anil Gore | Member |
| Prof. V.S. Chauhan | Member |
| Dr. Deepali Mukherjee | Member |
| Dr. Rashmi Arora | Member |
| Prof. A.P. Dash, Director | Member Secretary |

Research Advisory Committees

Vector Biology & Control

| Prof. M.K.K. Pillai | Chairman |
|---------------------|------------------|
| Mr. N.L. Kalra | Member |
| Dr. P.K. Das | Member |
| Dr. D.T. Mourya | Member |
| Prof. A.P. Dash | Member Secretary |

Parasite Biology & Immunology

| Prof. Ramesh Kumar | Chairman |
|-----------------------|----------------|
| Prof. Shobhona Sharma | Member |
| Prof. Y.D. Sharma | Member |
| Dr. B. Ravindran | Member |
| Dr. Chetan Chitnis | Member |
| Prof. A.P. Dash | Member Secreta |

Epidemiology & Clinical Studies

| Dr. S. Pattanayak | Chairman |
|-------------------|----------|
| Dr. Shiv Lal | Member |
| Dr. P.L. Joshi | Member |
| Prof. Anil Gore | Member |
| Dr. B.K. Das | Member |
| | |

Prof. A.P. Dash *Member Secretary*

Scientific Advisory Committee - IDVC Project

| Dr. S. Pattanayak | Chairman |
|-----------------------|----------|
| Prof. R.C. Mahajan | Member |
| Prof. M.K.K. Pillai | Member |
| Dr. Shiv Lal | Member |
| Dr. P.L. Joshi | Member |
| Prof. Anil Gore | Member |
| Dr. Deepali Mukherjee | Member |
| Dr. Rashmi Arora | Member |

Prof. A.P. Dash *Member Secretary*

State Programme Officers

Human Ethical Committee

| Dr. K.D. Tripathi | Chairman |
|-----------------------|----------|
| Prof. M.K.K. Pillai | Member |
| Dr. Dinesh Srivastava | Member |
| Prof. Ramesh Kumar | Member |
| Dr. B.S. Negi | Member |
| Mr. Raju Dundani | Member |
| Prof. A.P. Dash | Member |
| | |

Member Secretary Dr. Neena Valecha Member Secretary

Animal Ethical Committee

| Prof. S. Prabhu | Chairman |
|-------------------|-----------------|
| Mr. D.P. Jain | Member |
| Dr. S. Jayaraman | Member |
| Dr. U.V.S. Rana | Member |
| Dr. T. Adak | Member |
| Dr. Neena Valecha | Member |
| Dr PK Atul | Member Secretar |

Dr. P.K. Atul Member Secretary

Building Committee

Dr. Sandeep Basu Chairman Prof. R.C. Mahajan Member

Dr. Deepali Mukherji Member Mr. B. Bose Member Mr. M. Prasad Member Mr. K.C. Bhugra Member Mr. A.K. Srivastava Member Dr. B.N. Nagpal Member Dr. Nutan Nanda Member Mr. J.P. Verma Member Mr. H.D. Mamgai Member

Prof. A.P. Dash Member Secretary